See what our customers are saying about HairBow Center

Shopper Approved reviews

Deidre A
25 Mar 2017
Exactly the product I needed at a great price.
Donna G
25 Mar 2017
I love shopping for ribbon from the Hairbow center. I always find what I'm looking for and it's a great quality.
katherine o
25 Mar 2017
very fast shipping and love the section of ribbon!
Ann H
25 Mar 2017
First time ordering, great prices! Ordering on-line was easy.
Susan H
25 Mar 2017
Was easy to find what I was looking for, and easy to make changes. Order placed, now we will see how the delivery goes.
Myeisha W
25 Mar 2017
Quick, easy. Appreciate the discounts
Cyndi Y
24 Mar 2017
Great experience, I will be shopping with y'all again. Thank You
Cheryl S
24 Mar 2017
I added stuff to my cart, logged in, and lost everything. :(
Sheila S
24 Mar 2017
5 star across the board
Sharon M
24 Mar 2017
First time shopper... website is user friendly!
Josephube
24 Mar 2017
Love the looks and prices. Thank!
VALERIA N
24 Mar 2017
They have everything that I need, beautiful colors!!!!!! and god price
Audrey H
24 Mar 2017
I love this site and the products! Great pricing, great shipping & great customer service!
Renee G
24 Mar 2017
so far so good! Great prices!
Jennifer W
24 Mar 2017
Very easy shopping large varieties to choose from
Melissa J
23 Mar 2017
so far everything has been great quality and quick to arrive :)
Betsy b
23 Mar 2017
very user friendly site
Ruth D
23 Mar 2017
love the ease of ordering, thanks for such nice ribbon
Mona C
23 Mar 2017
I love this shop!
Dori O
23 Mar 2017
Received our order surprisingly fast and everything was as expected!! Thank you:)
Jazmine R
23 Mar 2017
love this
Janet B
23 Mar 2017
I love this ribbon!
Karen
22 Mar 2017
Haven't had time to make anything yet. But products look good.
Tiphanie S
22 Mar 2017
Awesome! Thanks - saved me a trip to hobby lobby and gave me a better selection as well!!
Myisha T
22 Mar 2017
The website is easy to navigate, the pictures are beautiful (and accurate for the products) and one of these days I hope to be able to purchase a bargain bag.....lol
Wendi F
22 Mar 2017
Awesome prices, good quality and fast shipping!
Angie S
22 Mar 2017
LOVE THIS STORE
Latisha W
22 Mar 2017
Enjoying shopping with this company
Clarrissa K
22 Mar 2017
Seemed easy to look through site to shop. Looking to order for charity project and hope I've found a site I can recommend to others who are working on this project as well.
Debra C
22 Mar 2017
Thank you for such great ribbon variety for our veterinary hospital grooming bows!
Patricia P
22 Mar 2017
So far so good! Price is better than anywhere I have found. Shipping is reasonable. Hoping the product will be as advertised.
Andrea B
22 Mar 2017
always have what I need thank you, and love the great selection!
Kristen P
22 Mar 2017
Very easy! I couldn't find what I needed anywhere but here. Thanks!
Cathey C
22 Mar 2017
Ribbon quality is excellent, ordering was so easy! My fourth order! Will definitely keep using HairBow Center.
Julie B
21 Mar 2017
Very easy to register and navigate website. Awesome choices to choose from. Can't wait to get my order!
Dana R
21 Mar 2017
very satisfied
Barb w
21 Mar 2017
Easy to order and apply my discounts that I received. Can't wait to get my order.
Carrie H
21 Mar 2017
So far so good! I hope this product is what I'm looking for if so I will be ordering large amounts!
Amalia C
21 Mar 2017
Great prices. Wish there had been a special deal price but very happy with the experience so far. Looking forward to my order!
Susan S
21 Mar 2017
Easy to shop and checkout
Marilu R
21 Mar 2017
Great quality products, fast shipping
Stephanie H
21 Mar 2017
Truly easy experience
Deidre S
20 Mar 2017
very nice
Cindy S
20 Mar 2017
So far, great (I wish they came in dark blue). I hope these are the thinner ones and not really thick.
Adria H
20 Mar 2017
I have been shopping with you guys for years. Every experience has been pleasant and more easy. Thank you.
Nancy V
20 Mar 2017
Nice website, easy to navigate
Barbara F
20 Mar 2017
Awesome quality and great service.
Jodi J
20 Mar 2017
Great selection of sizes and colors of grosgrain. Can't wait to get my order!
Judy M
19 Mar 2017
Excellent prices. Very easy site to use. Thank you.
Jennifer D
19 Mar 2017
I hope my order comes quickly!
Enid S
19 Mar 2017
Easy, great experience!!!
Deborah T
19 Mar 2017
thank you for your wide variety of grosgrain printed ribbon
Liliana J
19 Mar 2017
Fast shipping, quality ribbon, a variety of colors and styles and their prices are unbeatable.
Stephinee W
19 Mar 2017
I love the amount of color they have available, I was just unsure about sizing so I had to purchase a couple of different sizes to be sure.
Karen S
19 Mar 2017
You are the BEST!
Wendy M
19 Mar 2017
Awesome company
Natalie B
19 Mar 2017
user friendly website fair pricing
Sharon M
19 Mar 2017
Very easy to use this website. The prices are great. I can't wait to receive my order.
Joann W
18 Mar 2017
So far so good
Stephanie A
18 Mar 2017
Quick and easy to use
Anonymous Customer
18 Mar 2017
thank you !!!
Beckie C
18 Mar 2017
always get my order quick and all items are exactly as explained.
Kylia D
18 Mar 2017
Love this site!
Elaine M
18 Mar 2017
Always quick and easy with HBC!
Amy S
18 Mar 2017
Great prices!
Shannon R
18 Mar 2017
Thank you
Deborah C
18 Mar 2017
Great quality
Kathy R
18 Mar 2017
I love shopping at Hair Bow center, they have very reasonable prices. you just cant beat them. Thank you
Kristy P
18 Mar 2017
I have been very happy with the hairbow center with the exception of getting a damaged nylon headband.
Sheila S
18 Mar 2017
Always great
Allison B
18 Mar 2017
Always a great experience !
Kristy N
18 Mar 2017
Love this store and the tutorials are awesome.
Maria G
18 Mar 2017
Love the quality and price of the products.
Lauren R
18 Mar 2017
I love that the website is so easy to use!
Carla G
18 Mar 2017
I'm very pleased with my shopping always
Nuha R
18 Mar 2017
Very smooth.
MARTHA A A
17 Mar 2017
love this site
Lilly S
17 Mar 2017
Love this store. Excellent selection and fast shipping.
Christena W
17 Mar 2017
It was so nice to find what I have looked everywhere for so easy to use to order.
Debbie B
17 Mar 2017
Excited to get my first order
susie
17 Mar 2017
I'll be extra happy if it gets to me by next Wednesday!
Cyndi
17 Mar 2017
Really great prices!!!
Nicole S
17 Mar 2017
Easy to use, quick checkout
Laura W
17 Mar 2017
Your website is very easy to navigate, find what I am looking for, and place an order. Thank you!
Erica M
17 Mar 2017
Love it!! They are always in stock!! Prices can't be beat!
Jennifer O
17 Mar 2017
Such a variety, hard to pick from the beautiful ribbons.
Areli L
17 Mar 2017
Omg you guy have alot of beautiful things and good prices i was tempted to buy everything haha lol thanks
Ginger H
16 Mar 2017
Great products and quick delivery
alicia l
16 Mar 2017
I would like to get all the staff! great products and the price is the best that I could find.
Hope W
16 Mar 2017
WONDERFUL!!
Stephanie C
16 Mar 2017
This site had everything a crafter could want
Lacey C
16 Mar 2017
I have ordered 3 times already and I just found this website a couple weeks ago. Will be back to order more.
Anonymous Customer
16 Mar 2017
Easy to navigate and very good pictures of the products. Details are visible.
Cheryl T
16 Mar 2017
The sales are unbelievable. The service is fast and I've only had great experiences when shopping here. Thank you.
Mary Anne H
16 Mar 2017
Always pleased with my orders, great quality and fast shipping.
hairbowcenter.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 17809 ratings and reviews

Back to top