See what our customers are saying about HairBow Center

Shopper Approved reviews

Lydia K
20 Jul 2017
Found exactly what we were looking for at an amazing price!
Debra S
20 Jul 2017
fun to see different products
Crystal W
20 Jul 2017
I wish there were more patterned grosgrain and more 5/8 options but the site easy to navigate and prices are good
christie t
20 Jul 2017
love yalls ribbon, always one of my go to places...
Lisa B
20 Jul 2017
Very easy to navigate the website and had maroon which I have been searching for the past 3 months in my local city!
Nydia L
20 Jul 2017
First time user and the whole shopping experience was excellent.
Amanda B
20 Jul 2017
I just placed my order today. Placing the order was quick and easy! Will update once I receive my order!
Ashley C
20 Jul 2017
Always great
Donisha B
20 Jul 2017
Too many time to review order before being able to actually pay Otherwise, simple site and easy to use. Much appreciated
LINDA S
19 Jul 2017
The website was very very slow today. I had added the items to the cart last week and came in today to update totals and items. it took forever!!!
Anne B
19 Jul 2017
Interested in RED baby size knit beanie hat. Was available yesterday, but not today. Will this product be available soon?
Jewel w
19 Jul 2017
Awesome! Quick and easy!
Susan C
19 Jul 2017
Well laid out web site, easy to place order can't wait to get my order!!
lori b
19 Jul 2017
Love your store
Raegan M
19 Jul 2017
Love this site!!!
Lyn H
19 Jul 2017
Easy to use website, hope for quick shipping for a baby shower!
Tara Z
19 Jul 2017
my go to store for all my ribbons!
Lindsey E
19 Jul 2017
I love your rewards program. This is the only place I will buy solid ribbon from!
Jessica D
19 Jul 2017
You guys are quick and wonderful
Brenda A
19 Jul 2017
ordering very easy
Jennifer F
19 Jul 2017
GREAT selection and prices
Ruby G
18 Jul 2017
excellent thank you
maribel G
18 Jul 2017
Im so great full , never had a problem
tanya b
18 Jul 2017
love the prices can't wait to see the product!!
Michelle R
18 Jul 2017
Excited to find you - I love to support small business when purchasing supplies for my own small business!
Narcedalia A
18 Jul 2017
fast & easy.. thankyou
Iteria T
18 Jul 2017
Prices are wonderful. Will shop again! For sure!
Kesha B
18 Jul 2017
Happy with sales, and prices, ease of use. Wish you had more in 7/8" printed ribbon. Police, Troops, Pets
Miranda V
17 Jul 2017
Always great prices and sales. Amazing quality and great selection of colors and accessories.
Leslie B
17 Jul 2017
Your prices are excellent (even when converted to Canadian $) - especially your HBC International shipping rate. I do find that your website is a bit slow when switching screens/products. It is especially slow when trying to print out something. Thanks!
Lillian S
17 Jul 2017
My only problem is your cart empties to fast. I walked away from computer for 15 mins and everything was gone. Had to re enter everything. Otherwise it was great.
eden S
17 Jul 2017
Very great products
Jessica S
17 Jul 2017
Love this store
Sondra S
17 Jul 2017
I wish I had a coupon to use! I am signed up for them, but I only seem to get sale notices, never coupons
elizabeth p
17 Jul 2017
Quick and easy as always!
Linda B
17 Jul 2017
very pleased
Heidi H
17 Jul 2017
Inexpensive and a great selection. Easy check out process
Andrea C
17 Jul 2017
Excellent Website, I love it
Cheryl L
17 Jul 2017
always good shopping on this site
Jody6374
16 Jul 2017
Excellent prices, service and product!
Elizabeth B
16 Jul 2017
Like always great service! TY :)
Ellen H
16 Jul 2017
Hairbow Center always gets it right.
Olivia G
16 Jul 2017
Loved shopping on your site, found beautiful items. Can't wait to receive them.
Elizabeth c
16 Jul 2017
Thank you!!!!
Anita B
15 Jul 2017
Rewards points are great. My order came faster than anticipated.
Robin B
15 Jul 2017
Easy to order; great pictures and descriptions. Thanks!
Ruth P
15 Jul 2017
Lots of wonderful choices.
eric g
15 Jul 2017
good prices we will see about quality
Jerilynne G
15 Jul 2017
I am anxious to see all the goodies!
Andrea H
15 Jul 2017
Always easy to order.
Sarah B
15 Jul 2017
Easy website to navigate.
Stacie W
15 Jul 2017
Excellent quality ribbon! Great for making cheer bows.
Toni P
14 Jul 2017
Ordering was easy. Quick delivery time. Products were very nice. Will be ordering again.
Jackie W
14 Jul 2017
Very easy to order. Nice selection.
nesreen z
14 Jul 2017
love as always! But it would be better if you offer free shipping! I also would love to see you guys do adult tutus! Full length! Absolutely love your products!
Serrita D
14 Jul 2017
This is my second time making a purchase with in a month.
Glynda M
14 Jul 2017
always a pleasure doing business here with HBC...
James G
14 Jul 2017
Love the quick turn around.
Diane C
14 Jul 2017
Love the website, easy to order. Love all the colors. Looking forward to doing business. Thank you. Diane
Katie J
13 Jul 2017
Love this ribbon, as always! Will you be offering 2.25" ribbon in all of your HBC colors?
Davine B
13 Jul 2017
AMAZING!
Kelley C
13 Jul 2017
i had issues checking out at first but i figured it out.
Susan H
13 Jul 2017
Always enjoy shopping on your site. Quick and easy!
Danyelle W
13 Jul 2017
easy website, nice to see reviews and looks like good prices! Excited to learn to make some bows! This grab bag was an amazing deal! I'm just getting started in making bows and the value of this was great! I would have cost me three times as much to purchase these ribbons individually! Extremely satisfied! Will purchase again! ☺️
Michele N
13 Jul 2017
Prices are great and everything is easy to find! They had all the colors I needed. This is my third time ordering. First 2 times I had great experiences as well. I was a little disappointed that it seems to take longer to receive my pkg with Priority shipping than it has with First Class shipping, but I know that's the PO, not the Hair Bow Center. I highly recommend!!
Jessica M
13 Jul 2017
Always fast service and a quality product! HBC is my favorite spot for ribbon and bow hardware
JOANN9 F
13 Jul 2017
Love the products! Fast shipping & great service!
Nicollette M
13 Jul 2017
Love their flowers!!!
Angie S
13 Jul 2017
great as always
kelly e
13 Jul 2017
Site is easy to use
karen y
13 Jul 2017
Awesome!!!!
Heidi Ann B
13 Jul 2017
Very nice
Kathleen R
13 Jul 2017
Had to call for shipping assistance. Customer service so helpful and extremely friendly. Now here's hoping the product will be just as nice.
Amanda B
13 Jul 2017
This place is heaven for hairbow makers! Cheap prices but yet good quality! Customer service is super awesome too!
Nycole C
13 Jul 2017
They always process my orders super fast! Love shopping here☺
karine p
12 Jul 2017
Great! cant wait to receive my first order!
Anonymous Customer
12 Jul 2017
Easy website and great selection and prices
Mary C
12 Jul 2017
Always great
Kathleen G
12 Jul 2017
This is my second time ordering and I was very pleased with the quality of the products and the time it took to receive my first order.
Cortney B
12 Jul 2017
Website is easy to navigate and fast easy check out
Margaret F
11 Jul 2017
Very easy to order.
Brenna T
11 Jul 2017
I use you all the time and as always great prices and fast ship. Thanks for the unexpected sale today as well!
Denise T
11 Jul 2017
I had this order ship to a PO Box in Niagara Falls, NY and the delivery time was fast. International was way too slow the last time I ordered.
Emily B
11 Jul 2017
Website made ordering very easy!
Cheryl D
11 Jul 2017
1ST ORDER. Praying quality is great.
frumeh f
11 Jul 2017
thanks for a most amazing service
Kirby L
11 Jul 2017
Everything is easy to find and good variety of products!
Myronee D
11 Jul 2017
This is my favorite site to order my ribbon from. Always have what I need :)
Carleen W
11 Jul 2017
So convenient. Ordering items for a baby shower headband making station.
Brittany M
11 Jul 2017
Awesome company
hairbowcenter.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 19747 ratings and reviews

Back to top