Memorial Day Sale

See what our customers are saying about HairBow Center

Shopper Approved reviews

Jacqueline V
26 May 2017
Love the flowers that you have on this website, the quality is amazing
Rosalie De V
26 May 2017
Too much fun stuff
janell m
26 May 2017
love this site and the quality of the products
Elizabeth B
26 May 2017
Always 5 stars!
Jacqueline C
26 May 2017
EXCELLENT !!!
Mary F
26 May 2017
Easy - great website.
Rebecca W
26 May 2017
If it hadn't emptied my shopping cart when I was away for a while, it would have received 5 stars. So far, so good, but I have not received my purchase yet.
Cindy R
26 May 2017
I found what I was looking for easily. I am hoping my order ships today as I need this ribbon for graduation on June 1
Katie J
26 May 2017
Great price
Katie J
26 May 2017
My bow business has been exploding, and I come to HairBow Center for everything! They ship fast, and their products are superior to anything else I have seen. I have been placing a lot of orders, and HairBow Center is on top of it. I even received a phone call when there was a question about an order I placed, what FANTASTIC service! Thank you!
Esthefany Marte p
26 May 2017
I love everything I see and great price
John A
26 May 2017
Found you through Google, and have a heck of a time finding the 1.5" binding in solid colors. Caught you on your Memorial Day sale, and appreciate your pricing. Thanks.
Herica Z
25 May 2017
it was quick
Omar B
25 May 2017
Excellent service,excellent quality, the delivery is too fast HBC is good company, and satisfactory service.
Tishawnda T
25 May 2017
Great prices
Shannon W
25 May 2017
They always give me top notch customer service!!! I will always use Hairbow Center!
Robin D
25 May 2017
Fast shipping! Great prices!
Renola G
25 May 2017
I love that ordering items is a breeze and I love the reward point system that's a plus!!!!
Amy M
25 May 2017
Very easy to shop. Very organized shop. Orders have come quickly. Quality product. Nothing but positive feedback.
Shannon B
24 May 2017
I've had nothing but positive experiences with hairbowcenter.com.
Christine K
24 May 2017
Second order placed, love your headbands.
Laurie L
24 May 2017
LOVE the HairBow Center!! I couldn't believe how fast I got my order!! You can't beat the prices either!!
Amanda C
24 May 2017
Great prices and best part its shipped her in the us not over seas where I have to wait 2 months to get my order
Alma A
24 May 2017
Great prices and reasonable shipping charges.
Bobbi F
24 May 2017
easy to navigate and checkout was seemless
Katherine L
24 May 2017
Good service; good quality ribbon.
chidozie m
24 May 2017
Quick and easy
Jacklyn C
23 May 2017
Ribbon is perfect, exactly as expected. Delivery is fast and efficient.
Stacy R
23 May 2017
easy and love the product
Olivia B
23 May 2017
will let you know when they arrive.
Pamela W
23 May 2017
friendly
Shannon C
23 May 2017
I love the variety of flowers and the price is excellent! I can't wait to see what they look like in person.
Nikita T
23 May 2017
fair prices , great quality , the colors are always on point when ordered . super fast delivery , and wonderful costumer service :)
Wendy B
22 May 2017
Everything was as expected and on time.
Heather H
22 May 2017
As always great products, fair prices and timely delivery.
VALERIA N
22 May 2017
I am in love with your ribbons, so easy web site, obsessed
Anonymous Customer
22 May 2017
Awesome pricing!
Fatima P
22 May 2017
I like to buy here...its fast , safe and fast...super nice service.
jennifer d
22 May 2017
Super easy to navigate website and to place an order!!
Mayra M
22 May 2017
Very easy! Thanks for shipping to military bases overseas!
Cori W
21 May 2017
Great selection....ease in ordering!
Brenda Z
21 May 2017
Easy to order, navigate and shop. This site had everything I needed to make the perfect ponytail holders for our softball team.
Jennifer S
21 May 2017
Quick and easy to place an order. Can't wait for my first shipment!
Stephanie Y
21 May 2017
Easy to order
ashley a
21 May 2017
easy ordering process great color choices on ribbon~!
Philesha H
21 May 2017
Y'all are awesome!
Serena S
21 May 2017
So easy, convenient and satisfying to shop with such a professional supply store as HairBow Center!!
Shandi R
21 May 2017
Easy to place order! I love the choices of products!
Tiffany B
21 May 2017
Love this website
Treasa K
21 May 2017
Very easy to order ribbon from this site!
Hair Bow N
20 May 2017
It's so easy to find the ribbon I need. I have tried to order from a couple of other places, but it was too much trouble to find what I needed. The color chart makes matching ribbon colors to fabric colors so much easier. I really like the colors labeled on the spool. Makes it easier to reorder the same color.
Tara H
20 May 2017
i am excited to receive my order picking everything out and placing my order was so easy.
Robyn F
20 May 2017
2 thumbs up!! Favorite place to shop for ribbon. I order at least once a week!!
Denise L
20 May 2017
Site easy to navigate & very well stocked
Sarah W
20 May 2017
Great selection of this type ribbon.
Kimberly A
19 May 2017
very easy shopping experience
Catherine M
19 May 2017
Garrett very helpful on phone when I called to check something prior to my ordering. Package arrived early the next morning. The colors I received were perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. Thank you very much!
Jo V
19 May 2017
So far, so good.
Kim M
19 May 2017
Love the clips and tools. :)
STEPHANIE A
19 May 2017
Great choice of ribbon!
Anita D
19 May 2017
This is the second order I've placed with you. The quality of the ribbon is good and the ease of order and getting my product quickly was great. Thank you.
Alice S
19 May 2017
Love your ribbon variety of fun colors.
Allison
19 May 2017
Great .. !!
Robin P
19 May 2017
Love your products!!!
Mariesa M
19 May 2017
Simple and quick
Laurie B
19 May 2017
I was great. I got what I need for a small project :)
christina k
19 May 2017
love it!
April G
18 May 2017
Quick shipping and quality ribbon
Dulcez M
18 May 2017
Easy & quick
JANELLE F
18 May 2017
OVER THE MOON PLEASED! QUALITY, COLOR SELECTION, PRICES,, SERVICE...ALL 10'S!
Ivonne L
18 May 2017
thank you so much
Mallory G
18 May 2017
On vaca. Cannot find 5/8" orchid in any store!! Thank you. This will prob be waiting for me when I get home!! Thank you!!
Laurie S
18 May 2017
I'm sad that there isn't more 3 inch ribbon. I make cheer bows for a living and depend on the 3" widths.
Mona D
18 May 2017
Very easy to shop and place order!
Julianne H
18 May 2017
This is the best shopping set up I've ever encountered! It is so clear and easy - quickly gets me the info I need and I can EASILY get what I need!
Lois P
17 May 2017
Great store!
Kim S
17 May 2017
Always shop for my solid ribbon here. Prices and quality are great, .shipping is fast
Melanie H
17 May 2017
Love your ribbon.
Lenna B
17 May 2017
Very Happy with the quickness of my order
JoAnn
17 May 2017
I ordered from you before...hadn't needed the clips until now...and I LOST THEM! So I'm buying some more and hopefully THIS TIME I won't hide them from myself!
amy s
17 May 2017
always a great selection!! great prices and fast shipping
Elizabeth T
17 May 2017
Fast with shipping
Elisabeth F
16 May 2017
great selection
Anonymous Customer
16 May 2017
Thanks for the fantastically priced ribbon!
CATHIE S
16 May 2017
Would love to have additional discounts extended for resale as a shop owner. Otherwise very good!
Lesliet C
16 May 2017
As always great and quick service
Rebekah G
16 May 2017
I called ahead of ordering and received wonderful help. We were needing this fast and all so good so far!
Nivea W
15 May 2017
I never have problems when I order , thank you guysssss ❤
Ashley S
15 May 2017
I love to shop here! Great ribbon at a great price. I will continue to return to shop again and again!
KATHLEEN M
15 May 2017
Love love love hairbowcenter.com!!!
Heather M
15 May 2017
User friendly
lynette p
15 May 2017
usually use your site via ebay. today using your direct site . plenty to choose from hoping for a pleasant experience.
Brenda M
15 May 2017
The website is easy to nagivate, and I can find all the stuffs I want and make comparison easily.
hairbowcenter.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 18901 ratings and reviews

Back to top