See what our customers are saying about HairBow Center

Shopper Approved reviews

Sue S
21 Sep 2017
Always great!
Heather L
21 Sep 2017
no issues, always have a great experience and y'all always have what I need
Kim M
21 Sep 2017
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Mary T
21 Sep 2017
I thoroughly enjoyed shopping for supplies that I need especially CPSIA certified products. The website is very easy to view and go from item to item. I definitely will shop again soon at the hairbow center. Thank you.
SHANNON H
21 Sep 2017
Easy to navigate, great selection, competitive prices.
Felicia H
21 Sep 2017
Lots of variety and orders usually arrive pretty quickly! I've been happy so far.
Tasha C
21 Sep 2017
The options are ggreat, set up of website is easy to navigate!
Debbie G
21 Sep 2017
Great products, great price
Lawana M
21 Sep 2017
The other ribbon store that I had been oredering from was a mess to order from. Your site is easy to maneuver and your customer service is helpful
RHONDA S
21 Sep 2017
Fast Shipping.
Gretchen F
20 Sep 2017
Great Selection of solid ribbon.
Christinia G
20 Sep 2017
Straight forward and easy
Debbie G
20 Sep 2017
Every order I have recieved is in a tomely manner and exactly as pictured.Grwat quality products and great prices.
lynette p
20 Sep 2017
always a great place to shop with nice products and good prices.
April F
20 Sep 2017
love this site
Stefany M
20 Sep 2017
Theirs a wide variety of items to choose from. ! I got a lot of stuff and it was super inexpensive! I will definetly buy again
sandra s
20 Sep 2017
very satisfied customer!
Lois A
20 Sep 2017
I wasn't sure how to buy a wider ribbon
Mariana G
20 Sep 2017
I love shopping here!!!! It´s easy and safe
Marlena W
20 Sep 2017
quick and easy to order
Tracy C
19 Sep 2017
Very fast shipping
Kelly B
19 Sep 2017
Waiting for black small hair ties to be back in stock. Only complaint is that it takes FOREVER when something goes out of stock to come back into stock
harriet j
19 Sep 2017
I already receive my good quality ribbon in good timing!
pamela y
19 Sep 2017
I love this site awesome will highly recommend !!
Samantha D
19 Sep 2017
I love hairbowcenter! I always get great quality for affordable prices.
Cindy C
19 Sep 2017
We do a lot of ribbon cutting ceremonies and this is the best place to find any color needed!
Tricia C
19 Sep 2017
easy to use website, easy checkout, love the paypal option!!!
Jessica R
19 Sep 2017
Very nice ribbon and quick service!
Christy B
18 Sep 2017
Loved the ribbons, price and quick shipping!
Sabrina B
18 Sep 2017
Always a pleasure shopping with your company! I've been shopping with y'all for the past couples years and would buy anywhere else!
Christina L
18 Sep 2017
I love hairbow center! Been shopping here for years!
Hillary
18 Sep 2017
Very fair prices and lots of shipping options. So far so good!
Priscilla R
18 Sep 2017
log in would kick me out overtime I went to a new page..and I had to reregister when I was checking out. Otherwise..it was easy to shop
Andrea C
18 Sep 2017
Always fast easy and best price!!! Free shipping would be great. Thanks!
Michelle V
18 Sep 2017
I love this site .
Carrie S
18 Sep 2017
Great service and products.
Delia W
18 Sep 2017
Stumbled onto your website, easy to use and terrific prices!!
Angela H
18 Sep 2017
I needed to speak briefly by phone, and Garrett was very helpful! Thanks!!
Charline P
18 Sep 2017
So Far no problems
Kelley S
18 Sep 2017
Great Website - easy to use
Kari F
18 Sep 2017
It is ALWAYS a pleasure doing business!
shelly h
18 Sep 2017
so far so good, first time ordering, ordered HBC brand 3 inch ribbon
Sarah H
18 Sep 2017
Awesome Company
Lynz
17 Sep 2017
Website was easy to use and prices are great. Would have liked more sizing options for the glitter ribbon. I would have purchased more if you had 3 inch glitter ribbon.
Maria del Carmen A
17 Sep 2017
Easy and fast delivery. Love it when I can get almost free shipping using my points.
Jessica F
17 Sep 2017
Always great!
Towanda W
17 Sep 2017
Best material ever! Thank you!
marla o
17 Sep 2017
LOVE YOUR SITE
Kristen P
17 Sep 2017
Your baby stuff is so cute! I'm hoping the items I bought will work well for Christmas and a Halloween costume. If I like the items I just ordered I'll be back for more.
SHIREL C
16 Sep 2017
Love your site, everything I needed you have. The iron on patches for the Christmas Apron I'm making for a friend, we're perfect. They were just the right size and they look wonderful. The quality of them were beautiful. I'm looking to ordering some more for another Christmas Apron for my Daughter. Thank you for making my Christmas Apron's beautiful!!
Mary Anne H
16 Sep 2017
Love Hairbow center, always quality items and quick shipping.
Emily S
16 Sep 2017
Thank you!
Catherine M
16 Sep 2017
Perfect, good quality materials.
Anita O
16 Sep 2017
Very people friendly site
Connie W
16 Sep 2017
Easy to use ordering!
Sheliah C
16 Sep 2017
Very efficient and easy to use. Love that you can order multiples of a product without having to add each individually.
Katie H
15 Sep 2017
Fast and easy, thank you!
Debbie G
15 Sep 2017
THIS A GREAT COMPANY. I ORDER 90% OF MY HAIR BOW SUPPLIES FROM HERE.
Gay M
15 Sep 2017
Nice selection of products. Not my first time to order OR my last!
Courtney M
15 Sep 2017
Love coming to this site! Can always find the perfect colors for what I need!
Christine W
15 Sep 2017
Great quality and fast shipping. Thank you for great service!
NINA K
15 Sep 2017
i Love shopping with the Hairbow Center especially for my cheerleaders, fast and dependable service
Alyssa
14 Sep 2017
Very nice as described.
Debra S
14 Sep 2017
Love the new prints. (trolls, etc). Would like to have them in 2.5 in. at an affordable price!! As always I am pleased with all products!
Angie S
14 Sep 2017
Love your site.
Penny R
14 Sep 2017
Quick and eady
Melissa A
14 Sep 2017
Always lovely!
Kimberly N
14 Sep 2017
Super easy! Found everything I was looking for at a great price.
Tracey C
14 Sep 2017
Love you all! Great site, great products!
Tosha E
14 Sep 2017
I haven't ordered in years from HBC but it's still a great site with easy ordering
Claire B
13 Sep 2017
Great selection. Had difficulty getting number of items in order, but finally got it.
TERRI G W
13 Sep 2017
Great buys and fast service! Received my order quickly and everything was there. Very satisfied. thanks.
Angelita A
13 Sep 2017
Very easy to navigate through your site!
Kendra Lohnes G
13 Sep 2017
Great selection and prices! Can't wait to receive the order!
Cindy E
13 Sep 2017
Easy and very quick. Thank you.
Hope W
13 Sep 2017
My mom loves ordering from Hair Bow Center!!!
Christina P
13 Sep 2017
Easy navigate website, returning customer for sure.
Dalana S
13 Sep 2017
Easy check out. Have all the colors needed. Thank you
candy l
13 Sep 2017
Fast and easy!!!
Lori H
13 Sep 2017
Items are always easy to locate, and the checkout process is smooth.
Elizabeth L
13 Sep 2017
I LOVE Hair Bow Center Supply Store!!!
Ellen D
12 Sep 2017
Always exactly what I need. I love the colors are easy to distinguish on line and that the pictures are big enough to see the product.
Kristina M
12 Sep 2017
Easy to find what I need, great selection.
Anonymous Customer
12 Sep 2017
Easy to find what I need.
Kim F
12 Sep 2017
Great and easy
Caitlyn S
12 Sep 2017
They had the type and size of ribbon I needed.
Emily S
12 Sep 2017
Couldn't find what I was looking for in the store, but your store had it all in every width. Very easy to navigate and quick checkout. I liked using Paypal instead of having to enter my personal information.
Jodi M
12 Sep 2017
Prices are high for the wholesale rolls of ribbon. When purchasing 100 yards, the cost should not be almost .50 a yard.
Mindi F
12 Sep 2017
Great prices, Love the points! Can wait to get hair bows started
Clarissa B
11 Sep 2017
Very easy site to use with a great variety of Ribbon :) Fast delivery and quality product. Definitely ordering again!
hairbowcenter.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 20981 ratings and reviews

Back to top