See what our customers are saying about HairBow Center

Shopper Approved reviews

Laurie Ann R
15 Nov 2017
Easy shopping
Berenice R
15 Nov 2017
Easy checkout
Debra H
15 Nov 2017
Very good prices, easy ordering can't wait to get products
Dawn P
15 Nov 2017
Easy to use
Pamela C
15 Nov 2017
This is the only place I buy ribbon now. Great pricing and easy to navigate website.
Boris M
15 Nov 2017
Always easy to order- website is layed out very well
Tonya F
15 Nov 2017
Love this site! Ribbon is always as expected and shipping is fast!
Eileen P
14 Nov 2017
Easy to order..website helpful.
Kelliher r
14 Nov 2017
Very smooth shopping.
Norma F
14 Nov 2017
Easy to find what I was looking for.
Virginia S
14 Nov 2017
Quick order
Anita W
14 Nov 2017
Had what I was looking for
Brenda D
14 Nov 2017
Easy ordering, quality products, quick shipping. A+
Sandy R
14 Nov 2017
Wish there would have been more selections of Christmas ribbon.
angela r
14 Nov 2017
it was easy and has many colors to choose from
Deborah S
13 Nov 2017
website is easy to navigate and prices are great!
Kaytie R
13 Nov 2017
So easy to order
John S
13 Nov 2017
Relatively painless
Carol I
13 Nov 2017
Great website! Easy to navigate.
Margie H
13 Nov 2017
Very oz to find what I needed and check out
Jeanette C
13 Nov 2017
Quick and easy
Ashley T
13 Nov 2017
Great page easy to find everything
Suzanne B
13 Nov 2017
Good pricing and easy ordering process! Thanks!
Mary D
13 Nov 2017
Love the variety and availability of the products!
Char T
13 Nov 2017
Great selection!
Kathleen B
13 Nov 2017
so far so good.
Xuping L
12 Nov 2017
Very friendly website. Thank you for the sign-up bonus!
Anonymous Customer
12 Nov 2017
Have always had a wonderful experience at the Hairbow Center. Whether it's a big order or a really small order I always get great customer service and a great product.
Sherry C
12 Nov 2017
easy shopping and the true to color
Kristina K
12 Nov 2017
First time using Hairbow Center. Looking forward to coming back.
Jacquelyn C
12 Nov 2017
Great customer service
Yaima R
12 Nov 2017
Rapido y facil
Angela A
11 Nov 2017
Everything was in clear view of finding didn't have a problem locating any products will return for future purchases.
Aimee W
11 Nov 2017
Love Hairbow Center
Amber F
11 Nov 2017
Great products
Gayle S
11 Nov 2017
It was great. Easy to navigate.
Claudia P
11 Nov 2017
Ease in using site
Krystal V
11 Nov 2017
easy shopping with great prices
Jennifer K
10 Nov 2017
Quick and Easy - just needed to order one item so it went well, thank you. Hope the Large single prong alligator hair clips described as 2-1/4 inch long is what I receive.
Peggy P
10 Nov 2017
Readily found everything I needed. Site very easy to maneuver.
Anonymous Customer
10 Nov 2017
Easy + fast!
Krissy M
10 Nov 2017
ALWAYS FAST SHIPPING AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Sayda B
10 Nov 2017
Easy to navigate site and find exactly what was needed for my project.
Allison S
10 Nov 2017
Easy to navigate; love the choices; great price
Bri J
10 Nov 2017
Amazing!
Linda B
09 Nov 2017
I was shocker when i got the alligator close and they were TINY!!! I thought they would be the normal size. I needed then for a show and now i have to buy some from walmart. Other than that my order was ok
Anna G
09 Nov 2017
great prices
Laura
09 Nov 2017
Very happy with the barrettes. The shipping cost was low too. Will be back.
Wendy W
09 Nov 2017
This is my 3rd order and I'm not shopping anywhere else for these products. Great selection, great prices, website is easy to navigate and fast shipping.
Kiana C
09 Nov 2017
Easy to manage website and view items. Have ordered before and was never disappointed.
Brianna M
09 Nov 2017
Love it this store is the best no compliants
Anay V
09 Nov 2017
Very good website.
Jennifer G
09 Nov 2017
So easy this is my go too shop.
Elizabeth B
09 Nov 2017
Always great to shop with you all!
susan m
09 Nov 2017
Love shopping here
Lisa S
09 Nov 2017
Thank you...wish you had enough millennium silver to order
Sonia G
09 Nov 2017
Very pleased with the products and how fast they are shipped!
Mycole S
09 Nov 2017
I absolutely love this company. I won’t order bow display cards from anywhere else!
Tricia k
09 Nov 2017
Excellent service and shipping, beautiful ribbon!
Penny R
09 Nov 2017
Easy to use
Tesha B
08 Nov 2017
I love this site! Every time I order ribbon this is my go to site AMAZING
Jen
08 Nov 2017
So far so good! Best pricing I've found.
Janet S
08 Nov 2017
Very affordable prices
Amy H
08 Nov 2017
I was able to find what I needed in the sizes I needed
Crystal S
08 Nov 2017
easy select online
Nicholas L
08 Nov 2017
It's so simple and unadorned -- I love it!
Elizabeth K
08 Nov 2017
Had what I needed at a decent price! Thanks!
Chelsea H
08 Nov 2017
Everything is easy to find!!!
TINA B
08 Nov 2017
love your satin ribbon
Paula R
08 Nov 2017
It was OK for 1st time.
alexa b
08 Nov 2017
This is the perfect stop shop to get all my hair bow making supplies I need.
Magda B
07 Nov 2017
Great site, easy to navigate, but two products that I needed are out of stock so disappointed a bit.
Nidia P
07 Nov 2017
Fast and easy
Catherine M
07 Nov 2017
Awesome!
Gay G
07 Nov 2017
Good prices, lots to choose from.
Karina J
07 Nov 2017
They have a beautiful selection of ribbon. Wonderful
Mary
07 Nov 2017
great selection
Kristen T
07 Nov 2017
Awesome products with a great price
Roberta J
07 Nov 2017
Fast and easy to find items.
Isabella B
07 Nov 2017
Love shopping here. Have ordered here 3 years now!
Mary V
07 Nov 2017
Straight forward website easy ordering
sol p
07 Nov 2017
Fast and easy
Lucrezia B
07 Nov 2017
quick and easy
jouree h
07 Nov 2017
so far so good, i hope they get here fast, that will determine if we have a good experience or not thank you
Judith C
07 Nov 2017
Clear pictures and discription of products
ERICA M
07 Nov 2017
Always love the Hairbow Center. Everything I need, delivered quickly and at a competitive price!
Felicia H
07 Nov 2017
I've been shopping with this company since 2010 love their products and prices!!!!!
Jennifer F
07 Nov 2017
Good variety.
Delynn W
06 Nov 2017
Great prices!!
lorena P
06 Nov 2017
easy to find everything
hairbowcenter.com has a Shopper Approved rating of 4.9/5 based on 21632 ratings and reviews

Back to top